Library Board of Trustees


The Board of Directors is comprised of 7 members from the Marion Area, to include a representative from the city council. Board meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the month unless other wise noted.

Xandie Klingbeil President
Jenny Hangartner Vice President
Pat Blashe Secretary
Sue Wudstrack Treasurer/ Foundation Financial Secretary
Kimberly Wilson Member
Beulah Roubal Member
Wanda Tucker City Council Representative