Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of 8 members from the Marion Area, to include a representative from the city council. Board meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. in the lower level meeting room at the library unless otherwise noted.

  • Lynette Miller –  President
  • Jenny Hangartner –  Vice President
  • Pat Breitenfeldt –  Secretary
  • Sue Wudstrack –  Treasurer/ Foundation Financial Secretary
  • Pat Blashe –  Member
  • Betsy Keller –  Member
  • Annette Krueger – Member
  • Wanda Tucker –  City Council Representative

Board Meeting Agendas & Agendas